Daydream: The Art of Ukumo Uiti, Ukumo Uiti
Daydream: The Art of Ukumo Uiti

$39.95

Artist: Ukumo Uiti
Width: 7.2" (18.29 cm)
Height: 10.1" (25.65 cm)
Depth: 0.7" (1.78 cm)
ISBN: 9784756254634
Pages: 192
Features:

Books

Daydream is the long-awaited collection from the unstoppable illustrator, UKUMO uiti

UKUMO uiti (pronounced Wukumo Wu Ichi), is well known in the Japanese illustration community. Daydream brings together selected illustrations from the artist’s 3 Doujinshi collections, “Dreaming Girls”, “The Summer Gate,” and “CEH[A/W],” which sold out immediately. Featuring an additional 20 new and original illustrations, this book showcases about 170 illustrations in total. UKUMO creates background illustrations, fantasy art, and illustrations of girls, and has been featured in PIE International’s Background Illustration series.

Fans of Senbon Umimshima, Yogisya, and nekosuke will surely fall in love with UKUMO’s illustrations. The book is divided into themed chapters according to the four seasons and events in each one (e.g. New Year’s Day, Valentine’s Day). Readers can travel through UKUMO’s dreamy world while enjoying Japan’s four seasons at the same time.

MORE VIEWS



YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

The Art of Fantasy, Sci-Fi and Steampunk
The Art of Fantasy, Sci-Fi and Steampunk
$49.95
Guweiz: The Art of Gu Zheng Wei, Guweiz
Guweiz: The Art of Gu Zheng Wei
$42.95
Crestfallen: Art of Sara Kipin, Sara Kipin
Crestfallen: Art of Sara Kipin
 SIGNED
$35.00
New Retro Illustrations: Retro Reimagined by a New Generation
New Retro Illustrations: Retro Reimagined by a New Generation
$29.95
How to be a Children's Book Illustrator
How to be a Children's Book Illustrator
$51.95
Polaris: The Art of Meyoco, Meyoco
Polaris: The Art of Meyoco
$29.95
Fashion Illustration: Outfit of the Day
Fashion Illustration: Outfit of the Day
$29.95
Fashion Illustration Book: The Art of Tanaka, Tanaka
Fashion Illustration Book: The Art of Tanaka
$29.95
Auspicious Animals: The Art of Good Omens
Auspicious Animals: The Art of Good Omens
$39.95
Bun's Comfort Food Corner, Chu Nap
Bun's Comfort Food Corner
 LIMITED
$17.95
Science Fiction Illustration
Science Fiction Illustration
$39.95
Ex.Mag vol 4 - Master Grade
Ex.Mag vol 4 - Master Grade
 LIMITED
$17.95
Fungal Inspiration: Art and Illustration Inspired by Wild Nature
NEW
Fungal Inspiration: Art and Illustration Inspired by Wild Nature
$44.95