Spider in the Well, Jess Hannigan
Spider in the Well

$19.95

Artist: Jess Hannigan
Width: 7.75" (19.69 cm)
Height: 11.75" (29.85 cm)
ISBN: 9780063289475
Pages: 48
Features: Hardcover

Books

This cheeky picture book debut from author-illustrator Jess Hannigan tells the darkly dry and utterly hilarious tale of fibs, cons, and JUSTICE! Perfect for fans of Jon Klassen, Ryan Higgins, and stylized cinema—from Orson Welles to Wes Anderson.

Breaking News: Wishing Well Broken!

The townspeople of Bad Göodsburg are up in arms. With their beloved well busted, none of their important, generous, kindhearted wishes are coming true! Time to send that good-for-nothing Newsboy to investigate. . . .

MORE VIEWS



YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

PRAXIS, Raul U.
PRAXIS
 SIGNED  /  LIMITED
$44.95
Weird to Exist: Simple Comics About Complex Emotions, Alison Zai
Weird to Exist: Simple Comics About Complex Emotions
$15.95
The Art of the Imaginary
The Art of the Imaginary
 SIGNED
$84.95
Guillermo del Toro's Pan's Labyrinth: Inside the Creation of a Modern Fairy Tale
Guillermo del Toro's Pan's Labyrinth: Inside the Creation of a Modern Fairy Tale
$49.95
Genshin Impact: Official Art Book Vol. 1
Genshin Impact: Official Art Book Vol. 1
$34.95
Hollow Knight Wanderer's Journal
Hollow Knight Wanderer's Journal
$37.95
La Planta Voraz by Monarobot - Nucleus Enamel Pin, MONAROBOT
La Planta Voraz by Monarobot - Nucleus Enamel Pin
$11.95