Daydream: The Art of Ukumo Uiti, Ukumo Uiti
Daydream: The Art of Ukumo Uiti

$39.95

Artist: Ukumo Uiti
Width: 7.2" (18.29 cm)
Height: 10.1" (25.65 cm)
Depth: 0.7" (1.78 cm)
ISBN: 9784756254634
Pages: 192
Features:

Books

Daydream is the long-awaited collection from the unstoppable illustrator, UKUMO uiti

UKUMO uiti (pronounced Wukumo Wu Ichi), is well known in the Japanese illustration community. Daydream brings together selected illustrations from the artist’s 3 Doujinshi collections, “Dreaming Girls”, “The Summer Gate,” and “CEH[A/W],” which sold out immediately. Featuring an additional 20 new and original illustrations, this book showcases about 170 illustrations in total. UKUMO creates background illustrations, fantasy art, and illustrations of girls, and has been featured in PIE International’s Background Illustration series.

Fans of Senbon Umimshima, Yogisya, and nekosuke will surely fall in love with UKUMO’s illustrations. The book is divided into themed chapters according to the four seasons and events in each one (e.g. New Year’s Day, Valentine’s Day). Readers can travel through UKUMO’s dreamy world while enjoying Japan’s four seasons at the same time.

MORE VIEWS



YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

Everyday Scenes from a Parallel World
Everyday Scenes from a Parallel World
$39.95
How to Paint Landscapes Quickly and Beautifully in Watercolor and Gouache, Nathan Fowkes
How to Paint Landscapes Quickly and Beautifully in Watercolor and Gouache
$27.95
Mysterious Scenes from a Dark Fantasy World
Mysterious Scenes from a Dark Fantasy World
$39.95
Auspicious Animals: The Art of Good Omens
Auspicious Animals: The Art of Good Omens
$39.95
Wonderland: The Art of Nanaco Yashiro, Nanaco
Wonderland: The Art of Nanaco Yashiro
 SIGNED
$39.95
Ex.Mag vol 4 - Master Grade
Ex.Mag vol 4 - Master Grade
 LIMITED
$17.95
Last Saga (2nd Edition), Arthur Tang
Last Saga (2nd Edition)
 SIGNED  /  LIMITED
$34.95