Daydream: The Art of Ukumo Uiti, Ukumo Uiti
Daydream: The Art of Ukumo Uiti

$39.95

Artist: Ukumo Uiti
Width: 7.2" (18.29 cm)
Height: 10.1" (25.65 cm)
Depth: 0.7" (1.78 cm)
ISBN: 9784756254634
Pages: 192
Features:

Books

Daydream is the long-awaited collection from the unstoppable illustrator, UKUMO uiti

UKUMO uiti (pronounced Wukumo Wu Ichi), is well known in the Japanese illustration community. Daydream brings together selected illustrations from the artist’s 3 Doujinshi collections, “Dreaming Girls”, “The Summer Gate,” and “CEH[A/W],” which sold out immediately. Featuring an additional 20 new and original illustrations, this book showcases about 170 illustrations in total. UKUMO creates background illustrations, fantasy art, and illustrations of girls, and has been featured in PIE International’s Background Illustration series.

Fans of Senbon Umimshima, Yogisya, and nekosuke will surely fall in love with UKUMO’s illustrations. The book is divided into themed chapters according to the four seasons and events in each one (e.g. New Year’s Day, Valentine’s Day). Readers can travel through UKUMO’s dreamy world while enjoying Japan’s four seasons at the same time.

MORE VIEWS



YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

Everyday Scenes from a Parallel World
Everyday Scenes from a Parallel World
$39.95
The Art of Heikala: Works & Thoughts, Heikala
The Art of Heikala: Works & Thoughts
$34.95
New Retro Illustrations: Retro Reimagined by a New Generation
New Retro Illustrations: Retro Reimagined by a New Generation
$29.95
Character Design Quarterly 15
Character Design Quarterly 15
$15.95
Auspicious Animals: The Art of Good Omens
Auspicious Animals: The Art of Good Omens
$39.95
Talking Threads: Costume Design for Entertainment Art
Talking Threads: Costume Design for Entertainment Art
$45.95
Artists' Master Series: Color & Light
Artists' Master Series: Color & Light
$49.95
New Fashion Illustration: Outfit Ideas for All
New Fashion Illustration: Outfit Ideas for All
$29.95
The Field Guide to Witches
The Field Guide to Witches
$49.95
Neo Retro Illustrations: Retro Reimagined by a New Generation
Neo Retro Illustrations: Retro Reimagined by a New Generation
$29.95
1000 Delicious Days, Maomomiji
1000 Delicious Days
Pre-order  LIMITED
$69.95
Soleil: Illustration Lookbook, Tanaka
NEW
Soleil: Illustration Lookbook
$29.95
Japanese Graphic Design, Sandu
NEW
Japanese Graphic Design
$49.95