Daydream: The Art of Ukumo Uiti
Daydream: The Art of Ukumo Uiti

$39.95

Width: 7.2" (18.29 cm)
Height: 10.1" (25.65 cm)
Depth: 0.7" (1.78 cm)
ISBN: 9784756254634
Pages: 192
Features:

Books

Daydream is the long-awaited collection from the unstoppable illustrator, UKUMO uiti

UKUMO uiti (pronounced Wukumo Wu Ichi), is well known in the Japanese illustration community. Daydream brings together selected illustrations from the artist’s 3 Doujinshi collections, “Dreaming Girls”, “The Summer Gate,” and “CEH[A/W],” which sold out immediately. Featuring an additional 20 new and original illustrations, this book showcases about 170 illustrations in total. UKUMO creates background illustrations, fantasy art, and illustrations of girls, and has been featured in PIE International’s Background Illustration series.

Fans of Senbon Umimshima, Yogisya, and nekosuke will surely fall in love with UKUMO’s illustrations. The book is divided into themed chapters according to the four seasons and events in each one (e.g. New Year’s Day, Valentine’s Day). Readers can travel through UKUMO’s dreamy world while enjoying Japan’s four seasons at the same time.

MORE VIEWS



YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

Everyday Scenes from a Parallel World
Everyday Scenes from a Parallel World
$39.95
Game Design: Next Level
Game Design: Next Level
$44.95
Sushio The Idol
Sushio The Idol
$44.95
The Art of Fantasy, Sci-Fi and Steampunk
The Art of Fantasy, Sci-Fi and Steampunk
$49.95
Morpho: anatomy for artists
Morpho: anatomy for artists
$29.95
Art Fundamentals (2nd Edition)
Art Fundamentals (2nd Edition)
$49.95
Character Design Quarterly Vol. 12
Character Design Quarterly Vol. 12
$15.95
Crestfallen: Art of Sara Kipin, Sara Kipin
Crestfallen: Art of Sara Kipin
 SIGNED
$35.00
Dibujante Nocturno: The Art of Francisco Garcés
Dibujante Nocturno: The Art of Francisco Garcés
$42.95
New Retro Illustrations: Retro Reimagined by a New Generation
New Retro Illustrations: Retro Reimagined by a New Generation
$29.95
Daily Zoo Year 2: Keeping the Doctor at Bay with a Drawing a Day
Daily Zoo Year 2: Keeping the Doctor at Bay with a Drawing a Day
$14.95
Draw What You Love: The Art of Simone Grünewald
Draw What You Love: The Art of Simone Grünewald
$36.95
Auspicious Animals: The Art of Good Omens
Auspicious Animals: The Art of Good Omens
$39.95
Marvel by Design: Graphic Design Strategies of the World's Greatest Comics Company
Marvel by Design: Graphic Design Strategies of the World's Greatest Comics Company
$68.95
The Well, Choo
The Well
 SIGNED
$24.95
Life Drawings Vol. 1 & 2: 2020 / 2021, Sophie Li
Life Drawings Vol. 1 & 2: 2020 / 2021
$59.95
New Fashion Illustration: Outfit Ideas for All
New Fashion Illustration: Outfit Ideas for All
$29.95